Current information on shipping (click here)

Ein Wintermärchen 2 - Weihnachtsklassiker by Max Raabe & Palastorchester - CD - shop now at Deutsche Grammophon store

Max Raabe & Palastorchester Ein Wintermärchen 2 - Weihnachtsklassiker

Product Type: CD
Our price: 9,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Vö: 08.11.2019


  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  3. Fröhliche Weihnacht überall
  4. Lass es schnei'n
  5. Still, still, still
  6. O du fröhliche
  7. Kommet, ihr Hirten
  8. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  9. Jolis sapins
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  11. Sleigh Ride
  12. Still, still, still
  13. O du fröhliche
  14. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  15. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
  16. Jolis sapins