Current information on shipping (click here)

Believe (Exclusive Deluxe CD) by Andrea Bocelli - CD - shop now at Deutsche Grammophon store

Andrea Bocelli Believe (Exclusive Deluxe CD)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

* Shop Exclusive *

19 tracks, including 2 exclusive Bonus Tracks

Ltd. Digipack with 32page booklet

The internationally renowned and beloved Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli releases his breathtaking new album, Believe, celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. It follows his record-breaking ‘Music for Hope’ performance at Easter from the historic Duomo cathedral in Milan which was watched live by millions around the globe. It features a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as ‘Gratia Plena’ –  from the critically acclaimed new movie, Fatima –, two duets with award-winning mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli, and for the first time ever Andrea Bocelli has recorded his own interpretations of ‘Ave Maria’ and ‘Padre Nostro’ along with familiar favourites such as ‘Hallelujah’, ‘You’ll Never Walk Alone’ and ‘Amazing Grace’. Believe, co-produced by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, is a collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Bocelli over the years.


  1. Dolce sentire – Fratello sole e sorella luna
  2. Amazing grace
  3. Grazia plena – film Fatima
  4. Cantique de Jean Racine – Faure
  5. Ave Maria AB
  6. Padre nostro Ab
  7. Adagio Albinoni 
  8. Laudate dominum – Mozart
  9. Lodate Dio
  10. Piano pianissimo
  11. Inno sussurrato, canzone Morricone
  12. You’ll never walk alone
  13. Mui grandes noit e dia
  14. Dell’aurora tu sorgi più bella
  15. Angele Dei – Puccini / Michael Kaye
  16. Preghiera alla mente confusa - Tosti
  17. Mira il tuo popolo 
  18. I believe –if duet with Cecilia Bartoli
  19. Ave Maria Dolce Maria/ O Holy Night