Hope at Home by Daniel Hope - CD - shop now at Deutsche Grammophon store

Daniel Hope Hope at Home

Product Type: CD
Sold out!


01 KOSMA Les Feuilles Mortes (feat. Till Brönner, trumpet)

02 LOUIGUY La Vie En Rose

03 OTIS-RICHTER This Bitter Earth - On The Nature Of Daylight (feat. Joy Denalane, vocals)

04 HEYMANN Irgendwo auf der Welt (feat. Max Raabe, vocals)

05 SCHUBERT An die Musik, D. 547

06 WEBER-KREISLER Larghetto (Jacques Ammon, piano) *

07 WEILL Youkali

08 ROTA Godfather Waltz

09 SATIE Gnossienne No. 1

10 WARD America The Beautiful

11 MANCINI Moon River

12 CANO Hijo De La Luna (feat. Michael Metzler, percussion)

13 ARLEN Over The Rainbow

14 FAURÉ Après un Rêve

15 HERRE-HUNGER Berlin - Tel Aviv (Hope@Home) (feat. Joy Denalane, vocals & Max Herre, vocals)


17 GERSHWIN Summertime (Sebastian Knauer, piano) *

18 BRAHMS Wie rafft ich mich auf in die Nacht (Matthias Goerne, bariton & Tamara Stefanovich, piano)* **

19 DE FALLA-KIPLING Asturiana-If (feat. Iris Berben)

20 HADJIDAKIS Never on Sunday (feat. Aliya Vodovozova, flute & Michael Metzler, percussion)

21 WEILL Lost in the Stars (Jacques Ammon, piano)*


All tracks with piano accompaniment by Christoph Israel, except for the ones marked with "*"

Additional "**" mark a track without Daniel Hope