Winter Tales by Various Artists - Vinyl - shop now at Deutsche Grammophon store

Various Artists Winter Tales

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 26,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. Wanting To Believe (Oh Holy Night)
  2. Taladh Chriosta
  3. Sleep for Mama (Icelandic Folk Song)
  4. Jezus Malusienki (Reworked by Hania Rani & Dobrawa Czocher)
  5. Coventry Carol
  6. Mitt hjerte alltid vanker (Arr. for Solo Violin and Ensemble)
  7. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  8. What Gently Flutters
  9. Nu Zijt Wellekome
  10. Carol of the Bells
  11. Maoz Tzur (Winter Tales Version)
  12. Sinfonia (After Bach, BWV 248)