Wer hat hier schlechte Laune by Max Raabe - Vinyl - shop now at Deutsche Grammophon store

Max Raabe Wer hat hier schlechte Laune

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Who is in a bad mood here, asks Max Raabe with his new album and sings of love, of its delicate blossoming and fading, of feelings and their confusion. It is about the interweaving of happiness and doubt, of euphoria and insecurity, of the joy of others and the struggle with oneself.

With ‘Wer hat hier schlechte Laune’ Max Raabe follows up on his last productions and goes one step further. He preserves the cherished aesthetics of the Weimar Republic, but more than ever he translates his artistic imprints into modern musical forms. For the first time, some of the new songs rest on a foundation of electronic rhythms.

All the friendships from the "Raabe-Pop" phase are back: Annette Humpe, Christoph Israel, Peter Plate, Ulf Leo Sommer, Joshua Lange and Achim Hagemann. 

In the pop-musical landscape of the present, Max Raabe is quite unique - inspired by the wit of times past, but also by the knowledge of the changing world.

The 13 tracks of ‘Wer hat hier schlechte Laune’ are released as 180g vinyl in gatefold. In its design, the inlay ties in with the last lines from the song ‘Hummel’.


Seite A

  1. Der Sommer
  2. Wer hat hier schlechte Laune
  3. Das mit uns könnte was werden
  4. Strom
  5. Es wird wieder gut
  6. Die Liebe Bleibt

Seite B

  1. Heute geht’s los
  2. Hummel
  3. Irgendwas ist immer
  4. Nochmal von vorn
  5. Reise in das Glück
  6. An’s Herz gehen
  7. Ein Tag wie Gold